roll of honour

Outstanding Contribution

2022 Marie-Claire Isaaman
Women In Games

2021 Gina Jackson
Sold Out

2019 Siobhan Reddy
Media Molecule

2018 Jessica Curry
Studio Head & Composer, The Chinese Room

Noirin Carmody
Founder & CEO, Revolution Software

2016 Dr Jo Twist

Mentor of the Year

2022 Harinder Sangha
Sumo Digital

2021 Tara Mustapha
Code Coven

2019 Caoimhe Roddy
Girls Make Games

2018 Deborah Mensah-Bonsu
Community & Content Manager, Space Ape Games

2017 Natalie Griffith
CEO, Press Space

Journalism Impact of the Year

2022 Marie Dealessandri

Educational Impact of the Year

2022 Shahneila Saeed
Ukie / Digital Schoolhouse

In-House HR and Recruitment Impact of the Year

2022 Kate Lindsay
Splash Damage

Rising Star of the Year – Development

2021 Hannah Rose
Bithell Games

2019 Daisy Fernandez
State of Play

2018 Vicky Potts
Co-Founder, Whitepot Studios

Influencer of the Year

2018 Hollie Bennett
Playstation Access Channel Manager, Playstation UK

Esports Contender of the Year

2017 Veronique Lallier
VP European Publishing, Hi-Rez Studios

Unsung Hero

2016 Tanya Laird
Director, Digital Jam

Rising Star of the Year

2022 Millicent Thomas

2017 Otisha Sealy
UK Project Manager, WB Games UK

2016 Karen Stanley
Environment Artist, Sony London Studios

Development Impact of the Year

2022 Ruth Anna Caulcott-Cooper
The Chinese Room

Technical Innovation of the Year

2022 Maria Laura Scuri

Esports Impact of the Year

2022 Morgan Ashurst
British Esports Association

Business Impact of the Year

2022 Gemma Foster
Dlala Studios

Businesswoman of the Year

2021 Tina Lauro Pollock
Brain and Nerd Ltd

2019 Kirsty Rigden

2018 Helen Burnill
Commercial Director, Mediatonic

2017 Caroline Miller
Founder & Director, Indigo Pearl

2016 Debbie Bestwick
CEO, Team17

Rising Star of the Year – Business

2021 Eva Poppe
Unity Technologies

2019 Laura Martin
Ukie/Digital Schoolhouse

2018 Anita Wong
Account Manager, IndigoPearl

Esports Woman of the Year

2018 Caroline Oakes
Business Development, ESL

Breakthrough Talent of the Year

2017 Naomi Kotler
Games Designer, Supermassive Games

Ambassador Award

2015 Gabrielle Kent

Creative Impact of the Year

2022 Ranj Vekaria
Curve Games

2021 Karoline Forsberg

2019 Luciana Nascimento

2018 Andria Warren
Director of Art Production, Rare Ltd

Rhianna Prachett
Scriptwriter & Story Designer,

Siobhan Reddy
Co-Founder, Media Molecule

Gabrielle Kent

Comms Impact of the Year

2022 Sola Kasali
Electronic Arts

2021 Haley Uyrus

2019 Hannah Flynn
Failbetter Games

Campaigner of the Year

2022 Emma Smith
Creative Assembly

2021 Cinzia Musio
Splash Damage

2019 Jay-Ann Lopez
Black Girl Gamers

2018 Rosa Carbo-Mascarell
Co-Founder, Games for the Many

2016 Kirsty Payne
VP, SpecialEffect

Technical Impact of the Year

2021 Cheryl Razzell

2019 Duygu Cakmak
Creative Assembly

Journalist of the Year

2021 Elle Osili-Wood

2019 Danielle Partis

2018 Jen Simpkins
Deputy Editor, Edge

New Development Talent

2017 Lucy Blundell
Games Creator, Games by Kinmoku

Pioneer Award

2015 Margaret Pearson